Uncle loves me again – 24

“Su Mu!!!” Fang Ning couldn’t accept it and yelled, he pointed at Xu Su over there, and roared at Su Mu: “Have you been cheated by that old man!?”

“No, I’m not cheated.” Su Mu didn’t hesitate to answer, and asked in doubt, “Fang Ning, why do you think I was cheated by uncle?”

“Apart from being tall, good-looking, rich, a little mensao, and not having any relationship with others, how can this old man be compared to me?” Fang Ning was furious, “If you are not cheated by him, how can you like him? My heritage that my parents left for me wasn’t little, I am not bad looking, and most importantly, I am younger than him! I also know your favourite milk-flavoured soft candies, why didn’t you like me?”

Su Mu’s face was expressionless, “But I like old men.”

Thousands of words are not worth her “like old men”.

Fang Ning’s body swayed again. As if he was struck by lightning, he could not show the tough momentum anymore.

Different from Fang Ning, Xu Su walked to Su Mu in a good mood, he naturally took Su Mu’s hand, and there were no other unnecessary expressions on his face. However, the winner’s aura was obvious, he looked at Fang Ning whose face wasn’t good, and said calmly, “Like I said, you are still too young.”

Fang Ning gritted his teeth, he refused to admit defeat and said: “Xu Su, I won’t admit defeat!”

After speaking, he rushed out of the study.

“Fang Ning…” Su Mu wanted to go after him, but her hand was tightly held by the man, stopping her from chasing after him. She looked up at the man beside her, and was held by the back of her head and was kissed.

Xu Su stuck out his tongue and knocked open Su Mu’s lips, Su Mu let out a “wu” and realised that he was in a good mood. His tongue hooked her little tongue, rolled gently, and slowly reached out to suck her lips. 

Su Mu’s brain went blank, usually there wasn’t any woman around this man, but she didn’t expect his kissing skills to be this sultry. She listened to the continuous explosion of fireworks in the live broadcast room, closed her eyes, and let Xu Su kiss her. 

“I accept it.” His breath wasn’t stable, leaving her lips slightly, and gently rubbing her hair with one hand, his dark eyes were filled with unbearable affection.

Su Mu was still feeling a little dizzy, and had thrown the matter of chasing after Fang Ning far away, she blinked, “What did you accept?”

“I accept your proposal.” Xu Su said, bowed his head to kiss her lips. The corners of his eyes slightly raised, revealing his joy.

He planned to get married when she turned 18, but he didn’t expect this girl to take initiative. 

Su Mu grinned and placed her hands around his neck, “I didn’t expect a consent, I only came to inform you.”

“I like your notice.” Xu Su held her waist with a hand, took out his mobile phone with the other hand, and dialed the secretary’s phone. Soon, the phone was connected, he said directly: “Book two tickets to Japan, I need them today, all business affairs will be discussed after I return.” 

After that, he hung up his phone, took her hand and walked out the door.

Su Mu couldn’t figure him out, “Uncle, why are we going to Japan?”

“Registering for marriage.”

Su Mu was surprised.

Of course, in China, Su Mu hasn’t reached the legal age for marriage, so he could only go to other countries to get the marriage certificate. What made Su Mu surprised was Xu Su’s resolute speed.

Until they got into the plane, she was still uncertain, “Uncle… Is it alright to be in such a hurry?”

“It’s not a hurry.” Xu Su lowered his head to approach her face, and put one hand on her abdomen. He lowered his voice and said: “With a marriage certificate, I won’t feel guilty infringing a minor when I try to make a Xiao Mu Mu.”

Su Mu couldn’t say a word and blushed.

Now, like the audience in the live broadcast room, she had to admit that Xu Su, this uncle… was overly seductive.

At the same time, Su Mu’s head came No. 38’s happy voice, “Mission accomplished!”

Previous < ToC > Next

One thought on “Uncle loves me again – 24

Leave a comment