Uncle loves me again – 9

She was happily having a luxurious meal in her dream when the sounds of “ding” in her mind were getting irritating. She opened her eyes, stood up and slammed the table angrily, “Noisy!”

There was a moment of silence.

“Un-Uncle?”

Xu Su calmly kept his phone without showing any expression, “It’s late, you should go to bed.”

After finishing his sentence, he had already stood up and was getting ready to go upstairs. 

“Wait! Uncle!” Su Mu anxiously ran over to stop him. As a result, her foot bumped onto the table leg, causing her to fall lying flat on the ground and she grabbed onto Xu Su’s trousers. 

Xu Su’s footsteps came to a halt, he lowered his eyes and saw the greasy hands on his trousers. As a clean freak, he had already used a lot of his self-control in order for him not to kick the girl away.

“Un-Uncle…” Su Mu calmed herself down for a while before raising her head, “Did you take a picture of me just now?”

Xu Su’s eyes twitched when he saw two streams of nosebleeds on her face. 

“Uncle…” She sniffed pitifully, “Please delete my picture…”

The little girl begged in a sorry figure(1). Anyone who saw her in this state will cry(2). 

However, Xu Su only controlled his impulse to kick her and said coldly, “I will give you a second to let go.”

“I won’t let go!” Su Mu burst into tears and was breaking apart, “If you don’t delete my picture, I will not let go even if I die!”

She wants to be an exquisite girl, how could she leave such an indecent black history of her drooling in her sleep?!

At this moment, Xu Su really admired her desperate courage. He had never seen her with courage. She was always either in a terrified state or flinched when she interacted with him. He felt a sense of helplessness for the first time, “I did not take pictures.”

“You… You really didn’t take pictures?”

Xu Su was indifferent, “I have no reason to lie to you.”

Su Mu thought for a moment, true, why would Xu Su lie to her? She got up from the ground and was about to say something when a few tissues were thrown at her face. She pulled the tissues away from her face and saw the man’s cold face inches away from her. 

Xu Su grabbed her hand that the tissues were in and rubbed it across her face. After a while, he turned away and left a sentence to the dizzy Su Mu, “Wash your hands and face before going to bed.”

Su Mu glanced at her greasy hands and saw the red stains on the tissues. She finally noticed that she was having a nosebleed, she then said with lingering fear, “Fortunately nobody saw me in this sorry figure…”

At this moment, she suddenly heard a familiar “ding” followed by a mechanical system’s voice, “Congratulations on receiving a sports car from I placed the child in the refrigerator.”

Su Mu immediately raised her head, then saw a sports car on the screen and a text written by “I placed the child in the refrigerator”, 【Ah! Anchor, you are so cute!!! I am your die hard fan(*・ω・)

Su Mu: “……”

“Hahahaha!” No. 38 laughed like a cat in heat(3) in Su Mu’s mind, “You forgot that you are on live! I’m sure you forgot!”

After the sounds stopped, a few green veins appeared on Su Mu’s forehead and she gritted her teeth, “Turn off the live broadcast.”

Su Mu automatically shielded No. 38 barbell-like laughter(3), anxiously stomped her feet and secretly regretted that her bright and beautiful image was gone!

 

(1)狼狈: cut in a sorry figure
(2)真是闻者伤心,见者流泪: if you have better words for it, don’t be shy to point it out. 🙂
(3) I have no idea how it sounds like… and I don’t think I wanna know…

Previous < ToC > Next

One thought on “Uncle loves me again – 9

  1. Barbell-like laughter lol that’s freaky xD so I placed the child in the refrigerator is really No. 38 poor Su Mu i wonder when will she be famous… That username tho ;-;

    Like

Leave a comment