Uncle loves me again – 15

“Su, Mu.” Xu Su with one word and one pause called out to this girl who didn’t know the heights of the sky, showing his bad mood.

But Su Mu didn’t realise it, think about it, giving up the resurrection coin or offending Xu Su, which one loses more? Of course it’s the resurrection coin that will cause a huge loss! Even if she offended Xu Su, and was shot by Xu Su, she still has the resurrection coin to revive, so she is not making any loss.

Able to obtain a resurrection coin by destroying a marriage, Su Mu wasn’t scared, she bent over and grabbed Xu Su’s hand with a serious face. Xu Su didn’t understand what she wanted to do at that moment, thus missing the chance to throw her out the very first moment.

After Su Mu raised Xu Su’s hand, she spun and sat on his lap, not only that, she also grabbed Xu Su’s wrist and placed it on her waist. Then, she stretched her hands to encircle Xu Su’s neck, pursed her lips, used the eyes of a sad man to look at Xu Su, and said pitifully: “You used to love to hold me like this and call me Xiao Tian Tian(1), have you forgotten?”

The corners of Xu Su’s eyes jumped, his ice face… looked as if it cracked.

“Xu Su!” The woman opposite slapped the table angrily, “I usually see you not getting close to any woman, I did not think that you would put your hands on an underage female student!”

Due to the shouts of the woman, everyone in the cafe was looking over.

Xu Su glanced at the pitiful girl and asked in a low voice, “What are you playing at?”

“What else can I do?” Su Mu also whispered in his ear: “I did not want uncle to find a girlfriend, so I came to sabotage.”

En… Can’t talk about completing the mission, only this excuse would work, anyways, in the past ten years, in order to prevent Xu Su to have any undesirable feelings towards Xiao Ye Zi, she has always expressed willfulness and jealousy, it can be said that in order to make the plot move towards HE, Su Mu can also throw her image away.

Xu Su was silent for a while, then asked: “Why don’t you want me to find a girlfriend?”

Su Mu thought about the possessive image she created on herself and said decisively: “Because uncle has me by his side is enough.”

Under his long drooping eyelashes, his eyes flickered slightly.

“Xu Su!” The woman patted the table again, “You are too much! I thought you were a sensible person, however abducting minors… even if you are my nephew, I will not protect you!”

“En en, cannot protect him.” Su Mu nodded in agreement, then she paused, looked at the beautiful woman again, “Nephew?”

“Little sister, do not be afraid.” the woman walked over, pulled Su Mu away from Xu Su’s embrace, and was rather embarrassed: “Even if I am Xu Su’s aunt, I will support you, do not worry, if you are willing to give birth to the child, I, Chen Qing promised you that you will have the best compensation!” 

It isn’t right, auntie, since you feel sorry towards her, it’s okay to support but what is the reason to tell her to give birth to the child?

Now is not the time to care about this, this woman named Chen Qing said she is Xu Su’s aunt ah!!!

Su Mu turned her head stiffly and looked at the calm man.

Xu Su elegantly put down his coffee cup, and only said faintly: “I have no opinion on giving birth to the child.”

After speaking, he raised his eyes and looked at Su Mu.

From his expressionless face… Su Mu saw a strange evil delight. 

 

(1)A sweetheart

Previous < ToC > Next

One thought on “Uncle loves me again – 15

Leave a comment